University College of Engineering, Thodupuzha

Managed by Centre for Professional and Advanced Studies (CPAS)
Established by Government of Kerala
Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to APJ Abdulkalam Technological University (KTU)


Reboot Kerala HACKATHON  2020

Alex Philip, Vijay T U, Abhinand Manohar, Sruthy P S, Neethu Krishna C.C,  Meghna Vincent are participated in Reboot Kerala HACKATHON  2020


Copyright © 2018 University College of Engineering. all rights reserved